Contact Our Team

Bryan Feller

President, NCF California
bryan@ncfcalifornia.com
949.529.6861

Elbert Paul

President, Northern California
epaul@ncfgiving.com
(925) 984-4110

Bob Fry

Senior Gift Advisor
bob@bobfryjr.com
949.263.0820

Ian Noyes

Area Director,
Santa Barbara/Central Coast
inoyes@ncfgiving.com
(208) 201-9735

Dawniel Blackheart

Giver Services
dblackheart@ncfgiving.com
949-522-5702

Angie Kimbrell

Giver Services
akimbrell@ncfgiving.com
949-522-5706

Wendy Warwick

Area Director, Central Valley
wwarwick@ncfgiving.com
(208) 201-9735

Southern California Office

 

Northern California Office