Contact Our Team

Bryan Feller

President, NCF California
bryan@ncfcalifornia.com
949.529.6861

Elbert Paul

President, Northern California
epaul@ncfgiving.com
925.984.4110

Bob Fry

Senior Gift Advisor
bob@bobfryjr.com
949.504.4895

Ian Noyes

Area Director,
Santa Barbara/Central Coast
inoyes@ncfgiving.com
805.724.5166

Lance Wood, NCF

Lance Wood

Area Director/RM,
Orange County
lwood@ncfgiving.com
949.529.6861

Dawniel Blackheart

Giver Services
dblackheart@ncfgiving.com
949.504.4860

Angie Kimbrell

Giver Services
akimbrell@ncfgiving.com
949.504.4880

Wendy Warwick

Area Director, Central Valley
wwarwick@ncfgiving.com
209.404.4712

Southern California Office

 

Northern California Office